Airdashing through spooky spindly forests looks very much my bag in open-world action-RPG Jumun - Will on the Blade, which is made by a solo developer: Grappling hooks AND hoverboards? I’m feeling spoiled by Withersworn (coming to Steam): RetroSpace (coming to Steam) does indeed have a hallmark of modern immersive sims: electrifying a puddle. I believe I’ve posted the duelling clip from this yet-unnamed detective game before but oooh look at the rest of this! I dig the style of Silent Santicado (coming to Steam): The high-mobility Soulslikelike first-person shooter Enchain (coming to Steam) turned out to be very much not what I expected when I played the Steam Next Fest demo but it is an interesting one, and this is an interesting… chaingun bullet tornado? I’m a big fan of this looming: How do you feel about this decorative battle going on in the background of your real turn-based battle in Whimsical Heroes (coming to Steam)? Explore-o-craft-a-survival game Determinant (coming to Steam is a rare thing, a first-person game where you have two working hands and the ability to (gasp!) use both independently, at the same time: I don’t know what the game is, but this really makes me think of Realms Of The Haunting? A little bit of supernatural skeet shooting in The Black Labyrinth (coming to Steam), the upcoming expansion for Amid Evil: Downright obscene interplanetary imagery (?) in Un Regard Froid - Exophilie: A grim gameshow in a prequel-o-demo for Strain (coming to Steam), an apocalyptic survival game which makes me think of a more survival-y Fallout 4? Ooh I do like a good marble run! A fun idea for a chill building game, with potential for great noises: More stylish violence from Mortal Sin (coming to Steam): And lets close with a wee bug which I feel borders on being a feature: What else caught your eye this weekend, reader dear?